Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Tweet Storm – Solidarity with the Iranian Protesters

November 20, 2019

With internet shutdown surpassing 90hrs in #Iran while regime officials take to SM to justify their killings join twitter storm calling for #TwitterBanMullahs

9:00pm CET 3:00pm EST 12:00pm PST

show ur solidarity with #IranProtests #Internet4Iran

Details

Date:
November 20, 2019
%d bloggers like this: