Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Iran Rally – Feb. 13th 2019

February 13 @ 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Warsaw – Stadion PGE Narodowy
Wednesday Feb. 13th 2019
Start:
12:30pm Poland
6:30am Washington DC
3:30am Los Angeles

Simultaneous to the #WarsawSummit the Iranian Communities will rally to voice the Iranian people’s quest for Freedom and Democracy and to show support for the democratic alternative to the regime, the NCRI leb by Maryam Rajavi.

Details

Date:
February 13
Time:
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

PGE Narodowy
al. Księcia Józefa Poniatowskiego 1
Warsaw, 03-901 Poland
+ Google Map